Prioritizing the package | © Fola Daniel Adelesi

Read this

Fola Daniel Adelesi

A few days ago I got talking with someone and we were talking about packaging. It turns out that this person believes in spending a good fortune on some high tech gadgets. I have some gadgets that you may not consider expensive but they get the jobs done for me so he was asking me why I don’t go for the expensive ones. My answer was simply about prioritizing your packaging.

What does it mean to prioritize your packaging? I will break it down with a few situations that we all need to look at. Someone like me does a lot speaking and writing. Before people meet me, my packaging will most likely be determined by the quality of speech and writing they have heard and seen from me. So at that level I must invest a lot in producing great content. That is my own packaging for those who…

View original post 483 more words

Leave a Reply

